Contact Us

KELLY PLANTATION GOLF CLUB

307 Kelly Plantation Drive

Destin, Florida 32541

Tel. (850) 650-7600
Fax (850) 650-7604

Ashton Crowe, PGA

General Manager

acrowe@kellyplantationgolf.com

John Townsend

Head Golf Professional

 jtownsend@kellyplantationgolf.com

Spence Fikes

Assistant Golf Professional

sfikes@kellyplanationgolf.com

Russ Cooper

Food & Beverage Director

rcooper@kellyplantationgolf.com

 

Laura Howard

Kitchen Manager

lhoward@kellyplantationgolf.com

Kevin Churchill

Superintendent

kchurchill@kellyplantationgolf.com

Destin Florida's Premier Golf Course

john townsend.jpg
spence Fikes.jpg