top of page

Contact Us

KELLY PLANTATION GOLF CLUB

307 Kelly Plantation Drive

Destin, Florida 32541

Tel. (850) 650-7600
Fax (850) 650-7604

John Townsend

General Manager

 jtownsend@kellyplantationgolf.com

Robert Whitt, PGA

Head Golf Professional

rwhitt@kellyplantationgolf.com

Grant Pedersen

Outside Supervisor

gpedersen@kellyplantationgolf.com

Russ Cooper

Food & Beverage Director

rcooper@kellyplantationgolf.com

Laura Howard

Kitchen Manager

lhoward@kellyplantationgolf.com

Steve Sarro

Superintendent

ssarro@kellyplantationgolf.com

Destin Florida's Premier Golf Course

bottom of page